New Machel Montano – Haunted “2014 Soca Music” (Prod. By Johnmarc & DreamTeam Music) “Trinidad”

Published on January nd, 2014

Subscribe To MM Official Channel Here: | Written by: Kernal Roberts and Machel Montano, Produced by: Johnmarc ‘Pasta’ Gittens and Dreamteam Music TT. Additional Production: Alex “Kubiyashi” Barnwell, Mixed by: Alex “Kubiyashi” Barnwell. Mastered by: Chris Gehringer @ Sterling Sound.

Please Subscribe Channel Here:
_________________________________________ [LIKE] [Personal Page] | @Julianspromos | @Julianspromos
BBM Pin: 7BA508FA

Join My Mailing List Here for New 2014 Soca Music & Events (Select Your Category):

“Soca Music” “2014 Official Soca Music” “Haunted” “Machel Montano”
MEDIA HOSTS (Contact for Interviews, Hosting & More):
Vivaa- @Vivaa_b / BBM Pin: 7A50C38F /
Chandy- @Chandy_Sweet /


Drop a comment and show your love