New Machel Montano & Boyz II Men – Cant Let Go “2014 Soca Music”

Published on February nd, 2014

Click here to subscribe: | Written by: Machel Montano, Full Blown Entertainment, Fisherman Project and Boyz II Men, Produced by: Full Blown Entertainment, Fisherman Project, De Red Boyz and Machel Montano. Mixed by: Dave Pensado. Mastered by: Alex DeYoung @ Oasis Mastering.

Follow Machel Montano:
Twitter |
Instagram | @MachelMontano
Facebook |

Please Subscribe Channel Here:
_ (Like) (Personal Page) | @Julianspromos | @Julianspromos
Hosts: @Vivaa_b @Chandy_Sweet

We advertise events, concerts, parties, music & more..
Join My Mailing List Here for New 2014 Soca Music & Events (Select Your Category):

“Soca Music” “Julianspromos”


Drop a comment and show your love