Sean Paul – Full Frequency | TV Spot

Published on February th, 2014

Download on iTunes:
Order CD from VP Reggae:

Fresh off the success of last year’s Grammy nominated Tomahawk Technique, dancehall superstar Sean Paul presents his 6th studio album Full Frequency including hits “Want Dem All” Feat. Konshens, “Riot” Feat. Damian Marley, and It comes preceded by the singles “Other Side of Love” and “Entertainment” with Juicy J and 2 Chainz. In the album will be included the remix version of the second single entitled “Entertainment 2.0” with the extra verse of American rapper Nicki Minaj.


01. Riot feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley
02. Entertainment 2.0 feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz & Nicki Minaj
03. Pornstar feat. Nyla
04. Want Dem All feat. Konshens
05. Hey Baby
06. Wickedest Style feat. Iggy Azalea
07. Dangerous Ground feat. Prince Royce
08. It’s Your Life
09. Take It Low
10. Anyday
11. Lights On
12. Legacy
13. Other Side of Love
14. Turn It Up


Drop a comment and show your love